Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Finan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Finan

5 out of 5 (206 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bee Beva

Bee Beva

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan has always been amazing!! Today Megan helped me get my son's first car insured in the matter of minutes! I highly recommend this office for all insurance needs!! Thank you Megan!!"
Profile photo of Urban Hermit

Urban Hermit

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agency. Megan is my agent and she’s so quick to reply and always on top of things. I love this agency because of her."
Profile photo of Jalen Montoya

Jalen Montoya

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I was 18 years old and had no idea what I was doing. State Farm itself wouldn't be the reason I stayed so long, as it was the people who work here I trust to take care of me, and give me the best service possible. Ryan, if you're reading this, thanks for always being on my side and helping me whenever I needed it!"
Profile photo of Rosario Rigsby

Rosario Rigsby

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are always helpful, a bit busy sometimes though!"
Profile photo of Tharron Boles

Tharron Boles

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Megan was such a big help. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Nathan Hatton

Nathan Hatton

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even though I told her she wouldn't be able to help lower my payment. Same plan 82 bucks cheaper a month. Erika took great care of me and made it super easy!"
Profile photo of Susan Logan

Susan Logan

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica was very helpful. She was competent, friendly, and the whole process was very fast and easy. AND I saved money switching to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Donny Gerber

Donny Gerber

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"MR Rayn who works for Mr Finan is truly one of the best human beings you could possibly have on your side very knowledgeable, caring, and makes you feel like family. Mr Finan hit a homerun one he hired Rayn. Every body who works for Mr Finan are all truly amazing people. High character, high standard, organization"
Profile photo of Sunil Patel

Sunil Patel

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the staffs are very polite and very professional towards their work. I am very happy with their customer service specially Ryan and Megan they are awesome 👏 people to work with….Outstanding customer service…..Thank you 😃🙏"
Profile photo of Jastine Jones

Jastine Jones

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is my absolute favorite person."
Profile photo of Gabriel Moreno

Gabriel Moreno

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was very helpful. She made sure everything on my end was easy and fast!"
Profile photo of Greg Murrow

Greg Murrow

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always answer the phone - great customer service"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Blair

Jeffrey Blair

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently contacted State Farm to get some new insurance for my two vehicles, my apartment, and some life insurance. I worked with Megan Rhoads, who was very polite and helpful. She explained all of my coverages and got me better policies at a lower price than I was paying. I give her my highest recommendation."
Profile photo of Travus Schlenker

Travus Schlenker

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to them got me the best quote for auto home atv and motorcycle..Megan there answered all my questions on everything first time doing home by myself and all since the loss of family members...I'm so glade I can save a lot of money"
Profile photo of Sandy OShaughnessy

Sandy OShaughnessy

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are AMAZING. So easy to work with."
Profile photo of John Meyers

John Meyers

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agents that help me in any situation"
Profile photo of Sheila Baker-Bellender

Sheila Baker-Bellender

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan is always extremely professional, helpful, courteous and pleasant."
Profile photo of Jenna Swarts

Jenna Swarts

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was awesome in helping me get my very own car insurance for the first time ever since my divorce. She explained everything to me and didn’t make me feel dumb for asking questions that i’m sure were in fact dumb. I have State Farm for renters and auto insurance and it totally works with my budget. Thanks Local Agents!"
Profile photo of Marcellus Eddie

Marcellus Eddie

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to make sure that due accolades are given to Megan for absolutely outstanding service. She is exactly what I expected when working with a representative of a major organization. She was attentive, informative, pleasant, knowlesgeable, aware, and diligent without being overbearing. She represents the highest standard of quality and casts an incredible vision of State Farm Insurance through perspective of who they employ. Consider Megan a key asset and I would also suggest making her a part of the management structure because if she can implement her seevice skills to other within the organization, it will continue for be the best expeeience for everyone. God Bless. Marcellus Eddie policy holder."
Profile photo of Shana Gavilondo

Shana Gavilondo

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much to Megan for setting me up with a great policy at an excellent rate. 😀"
Profile photo of Bethany Montes De Oca

Bethany Montes De Oca

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan Rhoads helped walk me trough the process and answered all my questions. This is my first time getting car insurance so I had so many questions and concerns. She made the process go smoothly and I feel confident in getting my car insurance with State Farm."
Profile photo of jasmine rangel

jasmine rangel

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was so helpful and friendly. Great service!!"
Profile photo of Mr. Felipe. ESQ

Mr. Felipe. ESQ

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful and knowledgeable would highly recommend hope to be with another 80 year's Thank you very one at the office."
Profile photo of thomas piper

thomas piper

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was extremely helpful and was able to get me all of the coverages I needed at a lower cost than I was paying at a competitor company. Would definitely recommend working with him to anyone in need of new insurance."
Profile photo of Trendy KB (Trendy Kid Boutique)

Trendy KB (Trendy Kid Boutique)

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan has been so wonderful to work with! So happy to be insured by her office!!"