Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cindy Horn

Cindy Horn

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Horn
"Answered all my questions accurately and took the time to explain my policies to me. Makes you feel like family every time I call"
Profile photo of SBKG G

SBKG G

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SBKG G
"Ms. Julia Roher is an absolute attentive state farm rep to work with. Her attention to detail her professionalism to my dilemma was very cautious but professional to work out the issue to the best interests of myself the client and to state farm. Ms. Julia is a ray of sunshine when speaking with her via telephone. There are not enough hours in the day to Express my gratitude for Ms. Julia Roher but just know she knows her job and represents state farm insurance company with heart , integrity, innovation and leadership. 28 February 2024 Megan, was outstanding with her customer service in addition with a vehicle to my policy that I was willed. Megan made the process easy for me in guiding me of what I needed to do on my end. Megan you rock! You deserve more than 5 stars kudos to you!"
Profile photo of Shawn M

Shawn M

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn M
"Megan is by far the best agent I’ve ever worked with! This woman needs a raise! Thank you"
Profile photo of Noah Roberts

Noah Roberts

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Roberts
"Megan is always helpful and quick to respond. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Minoza

Jeffrey Minoza

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Minoza
"Megan has been a valuable asset. Through our ups and downs in home ownership and hopefully through the rest of my financial journey moving forward."
Profile photo of Sierras Blaze

Sierras Blaze

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierras Blaze
"Michelle C. is the best insurance agent l have ever dealt with. She was indeed a great pleasure and l highly recommend her to Anyone seeking insurance."
Profile photo of Colleen Larrabee

Colleen Larrabee

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Larrabee
"Megan is wonderful to work with. She explained everything and responded quickly. We will end up saving lots of money"
Profile photo of Autumn Stinton

Autumn Stinton

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Stinton
"We chose to stay with Brian and his team because they offer THE.BEST service around. Brian's team is always helpful, professional, pleasant and Megan goes the extra mile to make sure we are covered in every sense of the word! My family has always used State Farm - my dad always said the service was worth every penny. I've had State Farm from the first policy I ever had. I came to Brian Finan when I moved back to Denver 12 years ago and would go nowhere else!"
Profile photo of Mallory Crouch

Mallory Crouch

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Crouch
"Heather McKinney has been incredibly helpful in reducing my rate from my previous insurance company as well as providing fast and reliable information on my coverage questions"
Profile photo of Maricela Cabrera

Maricela Cabrera

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maricela Cabrera
"Outstanding customer service and support, Michelle is amazing!"
Profile photo of Sara Cliburn

Sara Cliburn

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Cliburn
"Due to combining households I did change insurance companies. Boy was that a mistake!!!! I did not hesitate to run back with my tail between my legs! After explaining the whole situation that had happened since I left, they did not hesitate! AFI took 2 months to provide us updated information where Brandon took an hour! He went above and beyond!!! We are never leaving! My whole family is again apart of the State Farm family! Great rates! We saved $260 a month by switching from Geico and American Family Insurance to State farm. We were also issued a refund so far totaling $140.00. The savings alone pretty much made our first month premium! I could not be happier!!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Hinojos

Daniel Hinojos

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hinojos
"Megan is very helpful and so is Brian, they were able to give me the best quote! Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Jim Lettau

Jim Lettau

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Lettau
"I worked with Meghan today and she set me up with auto and home insurance. She was very nice and was very professional with me as well as being very knowledgeable on my insurance needs Thank you"
Profile photo of Kyle Kory

Kyle Kory

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Kory
"Michelle Chavez was great to work with! Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Katie Dasaro - Johnson

Katie Dasaro - Johnson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Dasaro - Johnson
"Have been with Statefarm for years and always had great service and communication! Recently moved to Colorado from out of state and was concerned with swapping coverage. I worked with Brandon and he explained all options of coverage and answered so many of my questions. He genuinely cares about getting you the right coverage for your family! Highly recommend Brian Finan’s Agency!"
Profile photo of Jason Torres

Jason Torres

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Torres
"Megan was super helpful. Amazing customer service. Thank you."
Profile photo of Nicholhill

Nicholhill

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholhill
"Megan Rhoads great customer service!"
Profile photo of Karen Thigpen

Karen Thigpen

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Thigpen
"Megan was wonderful to work with! Very knowledgeable and worked to give me the best prices on auto and home insurance. Very happy with the experience."
Profile photo of Mark Phillips

Mark Phillips

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Phillips
"Lowered my rates (coming from AllState). Heather was very patient and helpful with all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Kathryne Krenzke

Kathryne Krenzke

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryne Krenzke
"Megan was a great help and so patient with me. I had sooo many questions and she made getting my new car insured so much more straightforward than I thought it would be. Thank you so much! Look forward to working with you in the future!"
Profile photo of Erin Hansen

Erin Hansen

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Hansen
"Michelle was great and went out of her way to get my problem with another company fixed."
Profile photo of Armani Stevenson

Armani Stevenson

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armani Stevenson
"Been with State Farm Northglenn for over 7 years now . I’m 28 and Corey along with the entire staff is always super helpful. Even when I don’t make sense they stare me in the right direction and never take advantage of me . 10/10 would recommend doing business with these guys! *ask for Corey ;) they’re all the best . Brain has an amazing staff!!"
Profile photo of Jack Renfro

Jack Renfro

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Renfro
"Megan helped me set up new auto and home insurance. Stellar performance!"
Profile photo of Dianna Bravo

Dianna Bravo

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Bravo
"Michelle Chavez and everyone at Brian Finan Agency take such good care of all my questions and handle my needs often before I even finish inquiring! Excellent service."
Profile photo of Nicole Kathleen

Nicole Kathleen

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Kathleen
"Thank you Megan Rhoads for providing excellent service and having knowledge in what you do. You made this process easy to understand and I will be looking forward to reaching out to you with any questions or concerns Jennie or myself may have. Thank you for your time, patience and kindness 😊"