Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angelita Rivera

Angelita Rivera

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelita Rivera
"Megan provided amazing customer service and was so helpful with our request. Communication was amazing and I would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Kim Lizarte

Kim Lizarte

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Lizarte
"Megan is very helpful and efficient. she got us a customized deal according to what we need on our current house purchase. Ryan Adkins is very patient explaining deals as simply as possible so i can understand what i am getting. Ryan guided üs through our four car insurances, life insurance and 4 real estate properties"
Profile photo of selket88 (selket88)

selket88 (selket88)

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by selket88 (selket88)
"This review is for Megan Rhoads, who was absolutely phenomenal, and worked with us to get absolutely amazing rates for our new policies. She was patient, kind, and extremely responsive through the entire process of converting our Home and Auto policies over to State Farm. Highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of Lizzy Ascherman

Lizzy Ascherman

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizzy Ascherman
"Megan was very helpful, quick, and easy to work with! So happy I switch to State Farm"
Profile photo of Amber Penney

Amber Penney

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Penney
"So far I have had an excellent experience with State Farm. Specifically working with Tim Urbine. We are all obviously trying to get the maximum amount of protection at the best rate. I was switching from AAA after many years of loyalty to them, and had many questions over many weeks as I was searching. Tim was thorough, patient, and timely with all my questions and concerns. I felt he was genuinely trying to get me the right amount of coverage at the right rate. Never selling me on unnecessary plans like some other companies. I am still new to them and I hope I never have to file a claim, but I feel confident Tim would support that entire process if necessary. State Farm has been a nice change so far. Thanks Tim!"
Profile photo of Daniela Galaviz

Daniela Galaviz

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Galaviz
"I requested a quote online and in less than an hour I received a call and completed the quote which was less than with my previous carrier. Megan was really kind and knowledgeable with the coverages available and was able to get me a great quote."
Profile photo of billy williams

billy williams

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by billy williams
"Very helpful and curious help me to get set up with insurance"
Profile photo of Michael Inaebnit

Michael Inaebnit

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Inaebnit
"We recently transferred all our insurance policies to State Farm and had the pleasure of working with Brian Finan. Brian provided exceptional support throughout the process, ensuring a seamless transition and helping us secure the right coverage at the best rates. His professionalism and expertise were truly helpful. I highly recommend Brian for anyone looking for reliable and personalized insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Robert Luster

Robert Luster

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Luster
"Tracey was super helpful, great personality and gave me a better quote than anyone else. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nickole Terry

Nickole Terry

May 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nickole Terry
"Had "trouble" withdrawing payments every month so they could make me pay a late charge every single month. Id tell them to run it again and they never had a problem after the late charge was applied. Scammers! Thieves! Then they dropped me without notice. I put up with this for too long...years! No more! Funny, he seemed so nice. Deceiving."
Profile photo of Jessica Lyon

Jessica Lyon

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lyon
"We just switched to State Farm after being loyal USAA customers for over 20 years. Tim Urbine was a pleasure to work with - professional and relatable - and he saved us a LOT of money! He was patient and helpful and we feel we are in good hands. Thank you Tim!"
Profile photo of Brian Wilson

Brian Wilson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Wilson
"Megan, is honestly so awesome and helpful I don’t know what I’d do without her! She was always on top of getting me new home quotes and having the new policy ready. She even followed up to be sure State Farm was ready for my new house."
Profile photo of Tisha

Tisha

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tisha
"Meagan, answered all my questions and was very helpful"
Profile photo of Michael Malloy

Michael Malloy

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Malloy
"Megan Rhoads has been reaching out for a while to try to get me the best deals possible. She had always been extremely kind and professional. Initially, I had decided to keep my current provider but upon poor customer service I decided to call Megan again. She identified a bunch of errors in my coverage and was able to save me a bunch of money. I would work with here anytime anyday and cannot thank her enough."
Profile photo of Edward Langdon

Edward Langdon

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Langdon
"Great customer service, above and beyond"
Profile photo of Felicia Morris

Felicia Morris

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Morris
"I was in need of new car insurance so I did an online quote. Tim called me back to go over everything. Not only did I appreciate him reaching out to talk to me but I especially appreciated that he was not pushy in trying to get me to sign with State Farm and gave me room to make the decision myself. My experience thus far had been the exact opposite. He was very professional and made sure I understood the coverage I would be getting with them. He made the decision so much easier for me"
Profile photo of Marie Porter

Marie Porter

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Porter
"I would highly recommend this office. Megan Rhoads answered the phone on first call and was very informative and knowledgeable regarding coverage needed. Megan was easy to talk to with and communicated clearly. I'm glad I called this office today. Thanks Megan."
Profile photo of Jenna Balamane

Jenna Balamane

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Balamane
"Tim was great. Easy to work with and communicated clearly. Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Thomas Kelley

Thomas Kelley

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Kelley
"Ms. Megan is very professional and attentive as well as patience waiting for my decision to switch or not switch. thankyou"
Profile photo of Kathleen Michel

Kathleen Michel

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Michel
"I called my State Farm office and talked to Brandon. He was really very helpful with my situation. He made some great suggestions that I promptly said yes because it gave me some breathing room financially. Thanks again Brandon, you truly care about your customers."
Profile photo of Just Cherie

Just Cherie

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Just Cherie
"James Brauns handled all of my questions with a professional and kind demeanor. We came up with a policy for both auto and renters insurance. I appreciate that you can contact them with any further questions and get through to an agent immediately. Thanks for the excellent customer service experience."
Profile photo of Shirley Johnson

Shirley Johnson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Johnson
"I’m so thankful that Megan handled my car insurance needs. Everything went smoothly and I appreciate that."
Profile photo of Zach Schafer

Zach Schafer

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Schafer
"Megan at this State Farm agency has just been amazing to work with! Very easy to communicate with, and was able to set me up with a new policy on short term notice. I’ve also spoken to another individual at the office who was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely reccomend."
Profile photo of Hector Morales

Hector Morales

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Morales
"Megan was beyond amazing!! She saved me over 50% of what progressive had quoted me. Absolutely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Steven Sager

Steven Sager

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Sager
"Thanks to Brandon, I will be able to sleep at night knowing my investment property has the right coverage. His knowledge of State Farm's products and insurance in general is impressive. In a world where mediocre has become the norm, Brandon provides 5-star service. He was patient answering all of my questions, and I had a lot. The pricing was great especially compared to the previous company I was with. The only disappointment I have is learning no one at the office is required to wear khakis. If you can get over that hump, you'll be a happy customer, too."